8 Community Ave, Plainfield, CT 06374   •   Town Hall: 860-230-3001   •   Fax: 860-230-3033

  Quick Links:

Charter Revision Commission

The Charter Revision Commission meeting schedule has not been established yet.  The meetings will be held at the Plainfield Town Hall.


Therese Cwynar (R)
Nadine Hoyt (D)
Mary Poitras (D)

Thomas J. Sinkewicz (D)
Mike Lavallee (D)
Paul Smith (D)
Louis J. Soja (R)
William Sticht (R)
Michael G. Surprenant (D)