Open Space Advisory Committee

For a current list of members and vacancies, click here

Administrative Contact:
Mark Simmons, Recreation Director

2023 Connecticut Recreational Trails Grant Application Submission 
2022 Forestry Management Plan Developed by Connwood Foresters Inc. 

Note: This publication/project was made possible by a grant provided by the Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection Division of Forestry and was funded through Connecticut's participation in carbon dioxide allowances auctions conducted as part of the Regional Greenhouse Gas Initiative.
11/18/2021 Service Forester Report by Frank Cervo (Service Forester, CT DEEP)