Zoning Board of Appeals

Elected - Five (5) Members and Three (3) Alternates
Term of Six (6) Years

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets at 7:00 PM the first Tuesday of each month in the Plainfield Town Hall Multi-Purpose Room.


  • Stephen Walsh (R)
  • Catherine Howard (R)
  • Frank Zak (D)
  • Michael Morrissette (D)
  • Ralph W. Hopkins (D)


  • Daniel Rizer (D)
  • Madeline Garner (R)
  • April M. Wojcik (D)