8 Community Ave, Plainfield, CT 06374   •   Town Hall: 860-230-3001   •   Fax: 860-230-3033

  Quick Links:

Planning & Zoning Commission

Elected - Five (5) Members and Three (3) Alternates

Term of Six (6) Years

The Planning & Zoning Commission meets at 7:00 PM the second Tuesday
of each month in the Plainfield Town Hall Auditorium.


John L. Meyer (R)
Lindsay M. Joslyn (D)
Rosamond Chviek (D)
Seann C. Peterson (D)
Karla E. Desjardins - Chairman (D)


Jared Fournier (D)
William J. Martell (D)
Catherine Joan Mestemaker-Harris (U)